Whitney Houston – Whitney Houston (Limited Translucent Peach Vinyl)

Label: Arista, Sony Music – 19658714681
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Special Edition, Translucent Peach
Country: Europe
Released: Feb 10, 2023
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Soul, Disco, Contemporary R&B, Ballad

A1 You Give Good Love
A2 Thinking About You
A3 Someone For Me
A4 Saving All My Love For You
A5 Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
B1 How Will I Know
B2 All At Once
B3 Take Good Care Of My Heart
B4 Greatest Love Of All
B5 Hold Me

Жанр: Retro

Жанр: R&B/Soul