Various – Kill Bill Vol. 1 (Original Soundtrack)

Label: A Band Apart, Maverick, Warner Music Group Soundtracks – 9362-48570-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: Oct 6, 2003
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Funk / Soul, Non-Music, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock, Dialogue, Pop Rock, Rock & Roll, Disco, Soundtrack, Downtempo, Score, Hip Hop, Thug Rap, Chanson

A1 Nancy Sinatra – Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
A2 Charlie Feathers – That Certain Female
A3 Luis Bacalov – The Grand Duel (Parte Prima)
A4 Bernard Herrmann – Twisted Nerve
A5 Lucy Liu and Julie Dreyfus – Queen Of The Crime Council
A6 The RZA – Ode To Oren Ishii
A7 Isaac Hayes – Run Fay Run
A8 Al Hirt – Green Hornet
A9 Tomoyasu Hotei – Battle Without Honor Or Humanity
B1 Santa Esmeralda – Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
B2 Santa Esmeralda – Esmeralda Suite
B3 The's – Woo Hoo
B4 The RZA – Crane
B5 Charles Bernstein – White Lightning
B6 Meiko Kaji – The Flower Of Carnage
B7 Zamfir – The Lonely Shepherd
B8 Uma Thurman, David Carradine and Julie Dreyfus – You're My Wicked Life

Жанр: Soundtrack