Taylor Swift – 1989 (Taylor's Version) (Crystal Skies Vinyl)

Label: Republic Records – 0245554214
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Special Edition, Blue [Crystal Skies Blue]
Country: Worldwide
Released: Oct 27, 2023
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, Ballad, Pop Rock

A1 Welcome To New York (Taylor's Version)
A2 Blank Space (Taylor's Version)
A3 Style (Taylor's Version)
A4 Out Of The Woods (Taylor's Version)
A5 All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor's Version)
A6 Shake It Off (Taylor's Version)
B1 I Wish You Would (Taylor's Version)
B2 Bad Blood (Taylor's Version)
B3 Wildest Dreams (Taylor's Version)
B4 How You Get The Girl (Taylor's Version)
B5 This Love (Taylor's Version)
C1 I Know Places (Taylor's Version)
C2 Clean (Taylor's Version)
C3 Wonderland (Taylor's Version)
C4 You Are In Love (Taylor's Version)
C5 New Romantics (Taylor's Version)
D1 "Slut!" (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D2 Say Don't Go (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D3 Suburban Legends (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D4 Is It Over Now? (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D5 Sweeter Than Fiction (Taylor's Version)

Жанр: Pop