Weyes Blood – And In The Darkness, Hearts Aglow (Limited Clear Vinyl)

Label: Sub Pop – SP1485
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear
Country: Europe
Released: Nov 18, 2022
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Dream Pop, Pop Rock, Indie Rock

A1 It's Not Just Me, It's Everybody
A2 Children Of The Empire
A3 Grapevine
A4 God Turn Me Into A Flower
B5 Hearts Aglow
B6 And In The Darkness
B7 Twin Flame
B8 In Holy Flux
B9 The Worst Is Done
B10 A Given Thing

Жанр: Indie Pop