Various, Tyler Bates – Guardians Of The Galaxy (Deluxe Edition)

Label: Hollywood Records – 005008731088
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Compilation, Deluxe Edition
Country: Europe
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Classic Rock, Pop Rock

Awesome Mix Vol. 1
A1 Blue Swede – Hooked On A Feeling
A2 Raspberries – Go All The Way
A3 Norman Greenbaum – Spirit In The Sky
A4 David Bowie – Moonage Daydream
A5 Elvin Bishop – Fooled Around And Fell In Love
A6 The Jackson 5 – I Want You Back
B1 10cc – I'm Not In Love
B2 Redbone – Come And Get Your Love
B3 The Runaways – Cherry Bomb
B4 Rupert Holmes – Escape (The Piña Colada Song)
B5 The Five Stairsteps – O-o-h Child
B6 Marvin Gaye And Tammi Terrell – Ain't No Mountain High Enough

Original Score By Tyler Bates
C1 The Final Battle Begins
C2 Morag
C3 Everyone's An Idiot
C4 What A Bunch Of A-Holes
C5 Sanctuary
C6 The New Meat
C7 The Pod Chase
C8 Don't Mess With My Walkman
C9 Losers (Bonus Track)
D1 The Ballad of the Nova Corps. (Instrumental)
D2 The Klyn Escape
D3 Groot Spores
D4 Guardians United
D5 The Big Blast
D6 Black Tears
D7 A Nova Upgrade