The Doors ‎– The Doors

Label: Elektra, Rhino Vinyl – 8122-79865-0
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: Sep 14, 2009
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Blues Rock

A1 Break On Through (To The Other Side)
A2 Soul Kitchen
A3 The Crystal Ship
A4 Twentieth Century Fox
A5 Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)
A6 Light My Fire
B1 Back Door Man
B2 I Looked At You
B3 End Of The Night
B4 Take It As It Comes
B5 The End

Жанр: Retro