Madonna – Something To Remember

Label: Maverick, Rhino Vinyl – 8122796396
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, 180 gram
Country: UK & Europe
Released: Sep 27, 2013
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Downtempo, Ballad

A1 Madonna With Massive Attack – I Want You
A2 Madonna – I'll Remember
A3 Madonna – Take A Bow
A4 Madonna – You'll See
A5 Madonna – Crazy For You
A6 Madonna – This Used To Be My Playground
A7 Madonna – Live To Tell
B1 Madonna – Love Don't Live Here Anymore (Remix)
B2 Madonna – Something To Remember
B3 Madonna – Forbidden Love
B4 Madonna – One More Chance
B5 Madonna – Rain
B6 Madonna – Oh Father
B7 Madonna With Massive Attack – I Want You (Orchestral)

Жанр: Pop