Mount Kimbie – MK 3.5: City Planning / Die Cuts (Limited Clear Vinyl)

Label: Warp Records – WARPLP319I
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Stereo, Clear
Country: UK
Released: Nov 4, 2022
Genre: Electronic
Style: Abstract

Die Cuts
A1 dvd
A2 in your eyes
A3 f1 racer
A4 heat on, lips on
A5 end of the road
A6 somehow she's still here
B1 kissing
B2 say that
B3 need u tonight
B4 if and when
B5 tender hearts meet sky
B6 a deities encore

City Planning
A1 Q
A2 Quartz
A3 Transit Map (Flattened)
A4 Satellite 7
A5 Satellite 9
A6 Satellite 6 (Corrupted)
B1 Zone 3 (City Limits)
B2 Zone 2 (Last Connection)
B3 Zone 1 (24 Hours)
B4 Industry
B5 Human Voices

Жанр: Electronic