Taylor Swift – Folklore (Limited Red Vinyl)

Label: Republic Records – B0032823-01, B0032754-01, B0032752-01
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Red "Meet Me Behind The Mall"
Country: US
Released: Nov 20, 2020
Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Vocal, Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Ballad

A1 The 1
A2 Cardigan
A3 The Last Great American Dynasty
A4 Exile
B1 My Tears Ricochet
B2 Mirrorball
B3 Seven
B4 August
B5 This Is Me Trying
C1 Illicit Affairs
C2 Invisible String
C3 Mad Woman
C4 Epiphany
D1 Betty
D2 Peace
D3 Hoax
D4 The Lakes

Жанр: Pop