Post Malone – Twelve Carat Toothache (Limited Red Marbled Vinyl)

Label: Republic Records, Mercury – 4578097
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Red Marbled, Gatefold
Country: Worldwide
Released: Feb 10, 2023
Genre: Hip Hop, Pop
Style: Pop Rap

A1 Reputation
A2 Cooped Up
A3 Lemon Tree
B1 Wrapped Around Your Finger
B2 I Like You (A Happier Song)
B3 I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song)
B4 Insane
C1 Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol
C2 Wasting Angels
C3 Euthanasia
D1 When I'm Alone
D2 Waiting For A Miracle
D3 One Right Now
D4 New Recording 12, Jan 3 2020

Жанр: Hip-Hop

Жанр: Pop