Panic! At The Disco – A Fever You Can't Sweat Out (Limited Silver Vinyl)

Label: Fueled By Ramen, Decaydance – 075678645655
Series: FBR25
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Silver
Country: Europe
Released: Aug 27, 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Emo, Pop Rock, Pop Punk

A1 Introduction
A2 The Only Difference Between Martyrdom And Suicide Is Press Coverage
A3 London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines
A4 Nails For Breakfast, Tacks For Snacks
A5 Camisado
A6 Time To Dance
A7 Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off
A8 Intermission
B1 But It's Better If You Do
B2 I Write Sins Not Tragedies
B3 I Constantly Thank God For Esteban
B4 There's A Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't Thought Of It Yet
B5 Build God, Then We'll Talk

Жанр: Alternative

Жанр: Indie Pop

Смотрите также:
Click to order
Ваш заказ:
  • Заказы комплектуются в течение 1-3 рабочих дней.
  • Трек-номер для отслеживания заказа придёт на указанную вами почту
понадобится при получении заказа. Заказы выдаются курьером или пунктом самовывоза по паспорту
на указанный email будут отправляться письма со статусом заказа
на этот номер придет смс о поступлении заказа в пункт выдачи / позвонит курьер при доставке
здесь вы можете указать дополнительную информацию по заказу