Tame Impala – Innerspeaker

Label: Fiction Records, Caroline Records, Universal Music Group – 3795299
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: Dec 12, 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock

A1 It Is Not Meant To Be
A2 Desire Be Desire Go
A3 Alter Ego
B1 Lucidity
B2 Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
B3 Solitude Is Bliss
C1 Jeremy's Storm
C2 Expectation
C3 The Bold Arrow Of Time
D1 Runway, Houses, City, Clouds
D2 I Don't Really Mind

Жанр: Indie Rock