Hans Zimmer And James Newton Howard – The Dark Knight (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Limited Neon & Violet Splatter Vinyl)

Label: Warner Sunset Record, Warner Records – RCV1 511101 / 603497843879
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Green (Neon) w/ Purple (Violet) Splatter, Purple (Violet) w/ Green (Neon) Splatter, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: USA & Europe
Released: Aug 2021
Genre: Electronic, Classical, Stage & Screen
Style: Modern Classical, Score, Minimal

A1 Why So Serious?
A2 I'm Not A Hero
B1 Harvey Two-Face
B2 Aggressive Expansion
B3 Always A Catch
B4 Blood On My Hands
B5 A Little Push
C1 Like A Dog Chasing Cars
C2 I Am The Batman
C3 And I Thought My Jokes Were Bad
C4 Agent Of Chaos
C5 Introduce A Little Anarchy
D1 Watch The World Burn
D2 A Dark Knight