Angelo Badalamenti – Music From Twin Peaks

Label: Warner Bros. Records – 081227940300
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Score, Ambient

A1 Twin Peaks Theme
A2 Laura Palmer's Theme
A3 Audrey's Dance
A4 The Nightingale
A5 Freshly Squeezed
B1 The Bookhouse Boys
B2 Into The Night
B3 Night Life In Twin Peaks
B4 Dance Of The Dream Man
B5 Love Theme From Twin Peaks
B6 Falling

Жанр: Soundtrack