Various – The Nightmare Before Christmas (Limited Picture Vinyl)

Label: Walt Disney Records – 00050087312879
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Reissue, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: Aug 28, 2015
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Musical, Score, Soundtrack

A1 Overture
A2 Opening
A3 This Is Halloween
A4 Jack's Lament
A5 Doctor Finklestein / In The Forest
A6 What's This?
A7 Town Meeting Song
B1 Jack And Sally Montage
B2 Jack's Obsession
B3 Kidnap The Sandy Claws
B4 Making Christmas
C1 Nabbed
C2 Oogie Boogie's Song
C3 Sally's Song
C4 Christmas Eve Montage
C5 Poor Jack
D1 To The Rescue
D2 Finale / Reprise
D3 Closing
D5 End Title

Жанр: Soundtrack

Жанр: Christmas