MGMT ‎– Oracular Spectacular

Label: Columbia ‎– 88697 19512 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 22 Jan 2008
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Indie Rock

A1 Time To Pretend
A2 Weekend Wars
A3 The Youth
A4 Electric Feel
A5 Kids
B1 4th Dimensional Transition
B2 Pieces Of What
B3 Of Moons, Birds & Monsters
B4 The Handshake
B5 Future Reflections

Жанр: Indie Pop

Жанр: Electronic

Click to order