Various – Dirty Dancing Original Soundtrack

Label: Sony Music – 88875121011
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo, 180 gram
Country: UK & Europe
Released: Jan 22, 2016
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Doo Wop, Soul

A1 Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes – (I've Had) The Time Of My Life
A2 The Ronettes – Be My Baby
A3 Patrick Swayze – She's Like The Wind
A4 Eric Carmen – Hungry Eyes
A5 Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs –Stay
A6 Merry Clayton – Yes
B1 The Blow Monkeys – You Don't Own Me
B2 Bruce Channel – Hey Baby
B3 Zappacosta – Overload
B4 Mickey & Sylvia – Love Is Strange
B5 Tom Johnston – Where Are You
B6 The Five Satins – In The Still Of The Night

Жанр: Soundtrack