Mitski – Laurel Hell (Limited Ruby & White Bloom Vinyl)

Label: Dead Oceans – DOC250, Dead Oceans – DOC250LP-C7
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Ruby and White Bloom
Country: UK & US
Released: Nov 18, 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock

A1 Valentine, Texas
A2 Working For The Knife
A3 Stay Soft
A4 Everyone
A5 Heat Lightning
B1 The Only Heartbreaker
B2 Love Me More
B3 There's Nothing Left For You
B4 Should've Been Me
B5 I Guess
B6 That's Our Lamp

Жанр: Indie Rock