Run The Jewels – Run The Jewels 4 (Magenta Vinyl)

Label: BMG – 538617320
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Magenta (Neon Translucent)
Released: Sep 18, 2020
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Hardcore Hip-Hop

A1 Yankee And The Brave (EP.4)
A2 Ooh La La
A3 Out Of Sight
B4 Holy Calamafuck
B5 Goonies Vs. E.T.
B6 Walking In The Snow
C7 Ju$t
C8 Never Look Back
C9 The Ground Below
D10 Pulling The Pin
D11 A Few Words For The Firing Squad (Radiation)
D12 Theme Music

Жанр: Hip-Hop