Duke Ellington And His Orchestra – Midnight In Paris

Label: Not Now Music – NOTLP219
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g
Country: UK
Released: Jun 24, 2016
Genre: Jazz

A1 Under Paris Skies
A2 I Wish You Love
A3 Mademoiselle De Paris
A4 Comme Ci Comme Ca
A5 Speak To Me Of Love
A6 A Midnight In Paris
A7 (All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings
B1 Guitar Amour
B2 The Petite Waltz
B3 Paris Blues
B4 Javapachacha
B5 No Regrets
B6 The River Seine
Click to order