Nothing But Thieves – Moral Panic: The Complete Edition (Limited Transparent Plum Vinyl)

Label: Sony Music, RCA – 19439989321
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, Transparent Plum; 150g
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: Apr 22, 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Indie Rock

A1 Unperson
A2 Futureproof
A3 Is Everybody Going Crazy?
A4 Free If We Want It
B1 Miracle, Baby
B2 Impossible
B3 If I Were You
B4 There Was Sun
B5 Can You Afford to Be An Individual?
C1 Phobia
C2 Before We Drift Away
C3 Ce n'est Rien
D1 Moral Panic
D2 Real Love Song
D3 This Feels Like The End
D4 Your Blood

Жанр: Alternative