The Weeknd – After Hours

Label: XO, Republic Records – 602508818400
Format: 2×Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 25 Sep 2020
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Contemporary R&B, Synth-pop, Pop Rap, Disco

A1 Alone Again
A2 Too Late
A3 Hardest To Love
A4 Scared To Live
B1 Snow Child
B2 Escape From LA
B3 Heartless
B4 Faith
C1 Blinding Lights
C2 In Your Eyes
C3 Save Your Tears
D1 Repeat After Me (Interlude)
D2 After Hours
D3 Until I Bleed Out

Жанр: Hip-Hop

Жанр: Pop

Жанр: R&B/Soul