Billie Holiday – Lady In Satin (Clear Vinyl)

Label: Not Now Music – NOTLP228
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Clear, 180g
Country: UK
Released: 2016
Genre: Jazz

A1 I'm A Fool To Want You
A2 For Heaven's Sake
A3 You Don't Know What Love Is
A4 I Get Along Without You Very Well
A5 For All We Know
A6 Violets For Your Furs
B1 You've Changed
B2 It's Easy To Remember
B3 But Beautiful
B4 Glad To Be Unhappy
B5 I'll Be Around
B6 The End Of A Love Affair

Жанр: Retro