The Beatles – The Beatles (White Album)

Label: Apple Records, Universal Music Group International – 0602567696865
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, ½ Speed Master, 180 Gram, Anniversary Edition, Gatefold, Embossed
Country: Europe
Released: Nov 9, 2018
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Prog Rock, Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Beat, Rock & Roll

A1 Back In The U.S.S.R.
A2 Dear Prudence
A3 Glass Onion
A4 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
A5 Wild Honey Pie
A6 The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
A7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
A8 Happiness Is A Warm Gun
B1 Martha My Dear
B2 I'm So Tired
B3 Blackbird
B4 Piggies
B5 Rocky Raccoon
B6 Don't Pass Me By
B7 Why Don't We Do It In The Road?
B8 I Will
B9 Julia
C1 Birthday
C2 Yer Blues
C3 Mother Nature's Son
C4 Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
C5 Sexy Sadie
C6 Helter Skelter
C7 Long, Long, Long
D1 Revolution 1
D2 Honey Pie
D3 Savoy Truffle
D4 Cry Baby Cry
D5 Revolution 9
D6 Good Night

Жанр: Retro