Tyler, The Creator – Call Me If You Get Lost: The Estate Sale

Label: Columbia, Sony Music – 19658814881
Format: 3xVinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Blue [Geneva]
Country: Worldwide
Released: Aug 25, 2023
Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Style: Trap, Contemporary R&B, Jazzy Hip-Hop

A1 Sir Baudelaire
A2 Corso
A3 Lemonhead
A4 Wusyaname
A5 Lumberjack
B1 Hot Wind Blows
B2 Massa
B3 Runitup
B4 Manifesto
C1 Sweet / I Thought You Wanted To Dance
C2 Momma Talk
C3 Rise!
D1 Blessed
D2 Juggernaut
D3 Wilshire
D4 Fishtail
E1 Everything Must Go
E2 Stuntman
E3 What A Day
E4 Wharf Talk
E5 Dogtooth
F1 Heaven To Me
F2 Boyfriend, Girlfriend (2020 Demo)
F3 Sorry Not Sorry

Жанр: Hip-Hop