Yaeji – What We Drew 우리가 그려왔던 (Limited Yellow Translucent Vinyl)

Label: XL Recordings – XL1061LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Yellow Translucent
Country: Europe
Released: Jul 17, 2020
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: House, Dance-pop, Leftfield, Indie Pop

A1 My Imagination 상상
A2 What We Drew 우리가 그려왔던
A3 In Place 그자리 그대로
A4 When I Grow Up
A5 Money Can't Buy
A6 Free Interlude
A7 Spell 주문
B1 Waking Up Down
B2 In The Mirror 거울
B3 The Th1ng
B4 These Days 요즘
B5 Never Settling Down