Fall Out Boy – From Under The Cork Tree

Label: Island Records, Universal Music Group International – 00602557111330
Series: Back To Black
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: Dec 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock

A1 Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued
A2 Of All The Gin Joints In All The World
A3 Dance, Dance
A4 Sugar, We're Goin Down
B1 Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner
B2 I've Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song)
B3 7 Minutes In Heaven (Atavan Halen)
B4 Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year
C1 Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends
C2 I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
C3 A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"
C4 Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part To Save The Scene And Stop Going To Shows)
D1 Snitches And Talkers Get Stitches And Walkers
D2 The Music Or The Misery
D3 My Heart Is The Worst Kind Of Weapon (Demo)
D4 Sugar, We're Goin Down (Patrick Stump Remix)
D5 Dance, Dance (Lindbergh Palace Remix)

Жанр: Alternative