Laufey – Everything I Know About Love

Label: AWAL Recordings – LAULP001
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: Sep 9, 2022
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Style: Contemporary Jazz, Vocal

A1 Fragile
A2 Beautiful Stranger
A3 Above The Chinese Restaurant
A4 Dear Soulmate
A5 What Love Will Do To You
A6 I've Never Been In Love Before
B1 Just Like Chet
B2 Everything I Know About Love
B3 Falling Behind
B4 Hi
B5 Dance With You Tonight
B6 Night Light

Жанр: R&B/Soul