The National – Sleep Well Beast (White Vinyl) (Used)

Condition: NM/VG+
Label: 4AD – 4AD0020LP
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, White
Country: UK & Europe
Released: Sep 8, 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock

A1 Nobody Else Will Be There
A2 Day I Die
A3 Walk It Back
B1 The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness
B2 Born To Beg
B3 Turtleneck
C1 Empire Line
C2 I'll Still Destroy You
C3 Guilty Party
D1 Carin at the Liquor Store
D2 Dark Side of the Gym
D3 Sleep Well Beast
Смотрите также: