Hugo Montenegro And His Orchestra – Music From 'A Fistful Of Dollars', 'For A Few Dollars More' & 'The Good, The Bad And The Ugly' (Vintage)

Conditions: VG+/EX
Label: RCA Victor – LSP-3927
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1968
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Theme

A1 The Good, The Bad And The Ugly
A2 March With Hope
A3 The Story Of A Soldier
A4 The Ecstacy Of Gold
A5 Theme From 'A Fistful Of Dollars'
B1 For A Few Dollars More
B2 Aces High
B3 The Vice Of Killing
B4 Sixty Seconds To What?
B5 Square Dance
B6 Titoli
Смотрите также: