Nat King Cole – Walkin' My Baby Back Home

Condition: NM/VG+
Label: Capitol Records – DF-504
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Style: Swing, Vocal, Big Band

A1 Somewhere Along The Way
A2 Walkin' My Baby Back Home
A3 Faith Can Move Mountains
A4 Hold My Hand
A5 Teach Me Tonight
B1 I'm Never Satisfied
B2 Because You're Mine
B3 A Weaver Of Dreams
B4 Papa Loves Mambo
B5 If I Give My Heart To You
Смотрите также: