Killer Mike – Michael

Label: Loma Vista – none
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album
Country: Worldwide
Released: Sep 15, 2023
Genre: Hip Hop

A1 Down By Law
A2 Shed Tears
A3 Run
A4 Nrich
A5 Talk'n That Shit!
B1 Slummer
B2 Scientists & Engineers
B3 Two Days
B4 Spaceship Views
C1 Exit 9
C2 Something For Junkies
C3 Motherless
C4 Don't Let The Devil
C5 High & Holy
D1 Yes!
D2 Maynard Vignette
D3 Get Some Money

Жанр: Hip-Hop

Смотрите также: