Solange – When I Get Home

Condition: NM/NM
Label: Columbia, Saint Records, Sony Music
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Clear
Country: Europe
Released: Jul 26, 2019
Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Style: Contemporary R&B

A1 Things I Imagined
A2 S McGregor (Interlude)
A3 Down With The Clique
A4 Way To The Show
A5 Can I Hold The Mic (Interlude)
A6 Stay Flo
A7 Dreams
A8 Nothing Without Intention (Interlude)
A9 Almeda
B1 Time (Is)
B2 My Skin My Logo
B3 We Deal With The Freak'n (Intermission)
B4 Jerrod
B5 Binz
B6 Beltway
B7 Exit Scott (Interlude)
B8 Sound Of Rain
B9 Not Screwed! (Interlude)
B10 I'm A Witness
Смотрите также: