Nas – It Was Written (Gold & Black Marbled Vinyl)

Label: Columbia, Sony Music – 19658828851
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gold/Black Marbled
Country: US
Released: 2023
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Conscious, Boom Bap

A1 Album Intro
A2 The Message
A3 Street Dreams
A4 I Gave You Power
B1 Watch Dem Niggas
B2 Take It In Blood
B3 The Set Up
C1 Black Girl Lost
C2 Suspect
C3 Shootouts
C4 Nas Is Coming
D1 Affirmative Action
D2 Live Nigga Rap
D3 If I Ruled The World (Imagine That)
D4 Silent Murder

Жанр: Hip-Hop

Смотрите также: