Janet Jackson – Control

395 106-1
Condition: VG+/VG+
Label: A&M Records – 395 106-1, A&M Records – 395106-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, White Labels
Country: Germany
Released: 1986
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Electro, Funk, Disco

A1 Control
A2 Nasty
A3 What Have You Done For Me Lately
A4 You Can Be Mine
B1 The Pleasure Principle
B2 When I Think Of You
B3 He Doesn't Know I'm Alive
B4 Let's Wait Awhile
B5 Funny How Time Flies (When You're Having Fun)
Смотрите также: