Various – Lagniappe Sessions Vol. 1 (Limited Gold Vinyl) (Used)

Condition: NM/VG+
Label: Light In The Attic – LITA 155, Aquarium Drunkard – AQD 001
Series: Lagniappe Sessions – Vol. 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Record Store Day, Compilation, Limited Edition, Gold
Country: US
Released: Nov 25, 2016
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country

A1 Of Montreal – All My Sorrows
A2 Sonny & The Sunsets – Tracy Had A Hard Day Sunday
A3 Ryley Walker – Everybody Is Crazy
A4 Dungen – Alberto Balsalm
A5 Little Wings – Eyes Without A Face
B6 White Fence – Allison Road
B7 Ultimate Painting – All I Wanna Do
B8 Tashaki Miyaki – I Only Have Eyes For You
B9 Matthew E. White – I'll Be Home
B10Kevin Morby–Caught In My Eye
B11William Tyler –She's As Beautiful As A Foot
B12Jennifer Castle – Walkin' Down The Line
Смотрите также: