Linkin Park – Lost Demos (Limited Translucent Sea Blue Vinyl)

Label: Warner Records, Machine Shop Recordings – 093624852711
Format: Vinyl, LP, Record Store Day, Compilation, Limited Edition, Blue [Translucent Sea Blue]
Country: Europe
Released: Nov 24, 2023
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock

A1 Lost
A2 Fighting Myself
A3 More The Victim
A4 Massive
A5 Healing Foot
A6 A6 (Meteora|20 Demo)
A7 Cuidado (Lying From You Demo)
B1 Husky (Hit The Floor Demo)
B2 Interrogation (Easier To Run Demo)
B3 Faint (Meteora|20 Demo)
B4 Plaster 2 (Figure.09 Demo)
B5 Shifter (From The Inside Demo)
B6 Wesside
B7 Resolution

Жанр: Alternative