Jack White – Entering Heaven Alive (Limited Blue Detroit Denim Vinyl)

Label: Third Man Records – TMR-753
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue [Detroit Denim]
Country: US
Released: Jul 22, 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock

A1 A Tip From You To Me
A2 All Along The Way
A3 Help Me Along
A4 Love Is Selfish
A5 I’ve Got You Surrounded (With My Love)
A6 Queen Of The Bees
B1 A Tree On Fire From Within
B2 If I Die Tomorrow
B3 Please God, Don’t Tell Anyone
B4 A Madman From Manhattan
B5 Taking Me Back (Gently)
Смотрите также: