Metallica – 72 Seasons (Limited Violet Vinyl)

Label: Blackened – BLCKND055-1, BLCKND055-1i
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Violet [Midnight Violet]
Country: Europe
Released: Apr 14, 2023
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Thrash

A1 72 Seasons
A2 Shadows Follow
A3 Screaming Suicide
B1 Sleepwalk My Life Away
B2 You Must Burn!
B3 Lux Æterna
C1 Crown Of Barbed Wire
C2 Chasing Light
C3 If Darkness Had A Son
D1 Too Far Gone?
D2 Room Of Mirrors
D3 Inamorata

Жанр: Alternative

Click to order