Jonwayne – Rap Album One

Label: Stones Throw Records – STH2325
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, 45 RPM
Country: US
Released: Oct 29, 2013
Genre: Hip Hop

A1 After The Calm
A2 You Can Love Me When I'm Dead
A3 Find Me In The Future
B1 The Come Up Pt. 1
B2 The Come Up Pt. 2
B3 Yung Grammar
C1 Reflection
C2 Zeroh's Song
D1 How To Be A Gemini
D2 Black Magic
D3 Sandals
Click to order