MØ – Forever Neverland

Label: Sony Music, Chess Club, RCA – 19075876471, CCLP7
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK & Europe
Released: Oct 19, 2018
Genre: Pop
Style: Indie Pop, Dance-pop, Hip Hop

A1 Intro (Purple Like The Summer Rain)
A2 Way Down
A3 I Want You
A4 Blur
A5 Nostalgia
A6 Sun In Our Eyes
A7 Mercy
B1 If It's Over
B2 West Hollywood
B3 Beautiful Wreck
B4 Red Wine
B5 Imaginary Friend
B6 Trying To Be Good
B7 Purple Like The Summer Rain