Kid Cudi – Man On The Moon: The End Of Day

Label: Universal Motown – B0013321-01
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: Sep 14, 2009
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Pop Rap, Soul, Synth-pop

A1 In My Dreams (Cudder Anthem)
A2 Soundtrack 2 My Life
A3 Simple As...
A4 Solo Dolo (Nightmare)
B1 Heart Of A Lion (KiD CuDi Theme Music)
B2 My World
B3 Day N Nite (Nightmare)
B4 Sky Might Fall
C1 Enter Galactic (Love Connection Part 1)
C2 Alive (Nightmare)
C3 CuDi Zone
C4 Make Her Say
D1 Pursuit Of Happiness (Nightmare)
D2 Hyyerr (Nightmare)
D3 Up, Up And Away

Жанр: Hip-Hop

Смотрите также: