Glass Animals – Dreamland

Label: Wolf Tone – 0883362, Polydor – 00602508833625
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: Aug 7, 2020
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Indie Pop

A1 Dreamland
A2 Tangerine
A3 ((Home Movie: 1994))
A4 Hot Sugar
A5 ((Home Movie: BTX))
A6 Space Ghost Coast To Coast
A7 Tokyo Drifting
A8 Melon And The Coconut
A9 Your Love (Déjà Vu)
B1 Waterfalls Coming Out Your Mouth
B2 It's All So Incredibly Loud
B3 ((Home Movie: Rockets))
B4 Domestic Bliss
B5 Heat Waves
B6 ((Home Movie: Shoes On))
B7 Helium
Смотрите также: