Lew Davies And His Orchestra – Delicado (Vintage)

RS 33-846
Condition: VG+/VG
Label: Command – RS 33-846
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: US
Released: 1963
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Style: Easy Listening

A1 Alone Together
A2 Prelude To A Kiss
A3 C'est Si Bon
A4 Soft Lights And Sweet Music
A5 The Way You Look Tonight
A6 The Boy Next Door
B1 And The Angels Sing
B2 What's New?
B3 One For My Baby
B4 The Soft Sell
B5 Now Is The Hour
B6 Take It Easy
Смотрите также: