Various – Euphoria Season 2 (An HBO Original Series Soundtrack) (Orange Vinyl)

Label: Interscope Records – 00602445273850
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Orange
Country: USA & Europe
Released: Jul 29, 2022
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Downtempo, Trip Hop, Acid, Blues Rock, Acoustic, Vocal

A1 Labrinth, Zendaya – I'm Tired
A2 Billy Swan – Don't Be Cruel
A3 Orville Peck – Dead Of Night
A4 Noah Cyrus, Lil Xan – Live Or Die
A5 Gerry Rafferty – Right Down The Line
A6 Labrinth – Yeh I Fuckin' Did It
A7 INXS – Never Tear Us Apart
B1 Lana Del Rey – Watercolor Eyes
B2 James Blake, Labrinth– (Pick Me Up) Euphoria
B3 Tove Lo – How Long
B4 Bobby Darin – Call Me Irresponsible
B5 Lenny Kravitz – It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over
B6 Dominic Fike, Zendaya – Elliot's Song
B7 Ericdoa – Sad4whatt
B8 Yeat – U Could Tell

Жанр: Soundtrack

Смотрите также: