Red Hot Chili Peppers – Unlimited Love (Limited Blue Translucent Vinyl)

Label: Warner Records – 093624873495, 093624880653
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue Translucent
Country: Europe
Released: Apr 1, 2022
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul
Style: Alternative Rock, Funk

A1 Black Summer
A2 Here Ever After
A3 Aquatic Mouth Dance
A4 Not The One
B1 Poster Child
B2 The Great Apes
B3 It's Only Natural
B4 She's A Lover
C1 These Are The Ways
C2 Whatchu Thinkin'
C3 Bastards Of Light
C4 White Braids & Pillow Chair
C5 One Way Traffic
D1 Veronica
D2 Let 'Em Cry
D3 The Heavy Wing
D4 Tangelo
Смотрите также: