Britney Spears – Oops!...I Did it Again (Limited Purple Vinyl)

Label: Jive, Legacy, Sony Music – 19658779131
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Purple
Country: Europe
Released: Mar 31, 2023
Genre: Pop
Style: Ballad, Contemporary R&B

A1 Oops!...I Did It Again
A2 Stronger
A3 Don't Go Knockin' On My Door
A4 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
A5 Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know
A6 What U See (Is What U Get)
A7 Lucky
B1 One Kiss From You
B2 Where Are You Now
B3 Can't Make You Love Me
B4 When Your Eyes Say It
B5 Dear Diary

Жанр: Pop

Смотрите также: