Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong – Ella And Louis Again

Label: Not Now Music – CATLP122
Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 2015
Genre: Jazz

A1 Don't Be That Way
A2 They All Laughed
A3 Autumn In New York
A4 Stompin' At The Savoy
A5 I Won't Dance
A6 Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You?
B1 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
B2 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
B3 I'm Puttin' All My Eggs In One Basket
B4 A Fine Romance
B5 Love Is Here To Stay
B6 Learnin' The Blues

Жанр: Retro

Смотрите также: