Denise La Salle – Here I Am Again

Condition: VG+/VG
Label: Westbound Records – W-209
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1975
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul

A1 Here I Am Again
A2 Married, But Not To Each Other
A3 Share Your Man With Me
A4 I Wanna Do What's On Your Mind
A5 Trying To Forget
B1 My Brand On You
B2 Stay With Me Awhile
B3 Any Time Is The Right Time
B4 Don't Nobody Live Here (By The Name Of Fool)
B5 Hit And Run
Смотрите также: