Boney M. – Oceans Of Fantasy

200 888-320
Condition: VG+/VG
Label: Hansa – 200 888-320, 200 888
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Fourth Edition
Released: Sep 21, 1979
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Disco

A1 Let It All Be Music
A2 Gotta Go Home
A3 Bye Bye Bluebird
A4 Bahama Mama
A5 Hold On I'm Coming
A6 Two Of Us
A7 Ribbons Of Blue
B1 Oceans Of Fantasy
B2 El Lute
B3 No More Chain Gang
B4 I’m Born Again
B5 No Time To Lose
Смотрите также: